Guts new ep

Avant la sortie de l'album « Hip Hop After All » le 08 septembre, GUTS nous présente son EP « Open Wide  » (le 23 mai en digital et le 26 mai en vinyle).

6 tracks EP : 2 new tracks + instrumentals + 2 unreleased track (will not be featured on the album)

Mixed by Mr Gib @ Onetwopassit Studio , Bagnolet ( Fr )
Mastered by John Dent @ Loud Mastering ( UK )
Artwork by Mambo

Tracklisting :
A1 – Open wide (feat. Lorine Chia)
A2 – The only things I have
A3 – Open wide (instrumental version)
B1 – The forgotten (don't look away) feat. Quelle Chris & Denmark Versey
B2 – Fuck the luxury life, I want a dream life
B3 – The forgotten (don't look away) instrumental version

Available on collector 12inch vinyl (180g, heavy cardboard cover, download card) and digital.

Pre-order the 12″ on Heavenly Sweetness shop (and get directly the mp3 of « Open Wide ») :…wide-192094

Album « Hip hop after all » to be released on September 8th

Vous aimerez aussi :